Happy Holidays!

Friday Night Photography Quote:

When I say I want to photograph someone, what it really means is that I’d like to know them. Anyone I know I photograph. — Annie Leibovitz

_________________________________________________________

Happy Holidays!

Wishing Our
Friends and Family
Health and Happiness!

Contact Us to make an Appointment for your Portrait Sitting!

Give the Gift of Memories by having a Formal Portrait Created!

You can surprise your Family Member/Loved One with the Gift of a Formal Portrait!

© Mark G Photography

Cell: 1-646-830-7579
email:
http://Sales.markgphotography.gmail.com

Or go to Facebook and contact us on our Page:

https://www.facebook.com/Mark-G-Photography-198529480219947/

One thought on “Happy Holidays!

  1. For those that don’t already know. We are located in Northeast Queens covering the Whitestone, Bayside, Douglaston and Little Neck Areas of New York City.

    I also have a Photography Teaching Blog. I call it “The World Through my Lens”.
    To view my latest discussion please click the Link.
    Thank you
    Mark

    Look Around You!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.